Magnetic Stainless Steel Measuring Spoon Set
Magnetic Stainless Steel Measuring Spoon Set
Magnetic Stainless Steel Measuring Spoon Set
Magnetic Stainless Steel Measuring Spoon Set
Magnetic Stainless Steel Measuring Spoon Set
Magnetic Stainless Steel Measuring Spoon Set
Magnetic Stainless Steel Measuring Spoon Set

Magnetic Stainless Steel Measuring Spoon Set

Regular price€15,95
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

MAGNETIC MEASURING SPOONS SET ★ Stainless steel measuring spoon set, includes 6 double sided measuring spoons and 1 leveller: 1/8 tsp, 1/4 tsp,1/2 tsp, 1 tsp, 1/2 tbsp, 1 tbsp. Perfect for baking, cooking and measuring sugar, spices, protein powder, medicine, oil etc.

PREMIUM STAINLESS STEEL ★ Made from premium stainless steel these sturdy spoons are durable, so no risk of snapping or melting unlike plastic measuring spoons. Compatible for measuring the dry and liquid ingredients. The stable base allows the spoons to lay flat on worktops without spilling their content.

DOUBLE SIDED MEASURING SPOONS ★ Our dual ended design makes it easy to separate dry and liquid ingredients when measuring. The slim end fits in most narrow spice jars while rounded end is perfect for scooping and measuring liquid ingredients.

ACCURATE MEASURING ★ Designed to provide accurate measurement in both imperial and metric. Each spoon is clearly marked with ml, teaspoon and tablespoon measurement. Included is a stainless-steel leveller with engraved measurement markings for accurate and extra-easy levelling

EASY STORAGE ★ The magnetic handle allows the metal measuring spoons to stack neatly on top of each other and nest together for compact storage. The magnets are strong enough to fasten securely to any metal surface. Perfect for every day cooking and baking tasks. Make this measuring spoon set part of your kitchen tools and gadgets collection.

UNITED KINGDOM:

All orders received before 2pm will be dispatched the same day (Mon - Fri excluding bank holidays).

                               DELIVERY TIME                       COST

Standard                 2-3 working days                       Calculated at checkout

Expedited                Next working day                      Calculated at checkout                                                                   

FREE UK DPD NEXT DAY DELIVERIES ON ALL ORDERS OVER £30.

Please note, due to COVID-19 shipping delays may occur.

AUSTRALIA:

All orders received before 3pm will be dispatched the same day (Mon - Fri excluding bank holidays).

                                DELIVERY TIME                       COST

Standard                 2-4 working days                Calculated at checkout

Express                   1-2 working days                  Calculated at checkout

Estimated delivery times are based on Metro addresses. Please add 2-3 days for Rural addresses.

There is no weekend service for our Next Day delivery option (Expedited Delivery).  Therefore, a package that leaves our warehouse on a Saturday or Sunday does not actually reach the carrier until Monday morning.

EU:

Delivery times and cost displayed at check out.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Customer Reviews

★★★★★

They're fantastic, plenty of room for food, they fit in my fridge perfectly as they stack on top of each other. The big thing is that they wash very easily so no food stains/sticks to the plastic which is so much easier. Would recommend!

Oscar Bell
Reviews.co.uk
★★★★★

Great quality, perfect size for meal portioning, would totally recommend.

Jacqueline Cawte
Reviews.co.uk
★★★★★

A life saver during coronavirus pandemic - thank you!



I bought these containers to make a decent supply of meals for my elderly mum during the coronavirus pandemic. They hold a good portion, ideal for freezer to microwave. So easy for my mum and stress free in this difficult time.
Highly recommend.

Dave Waby
Reviews.co.uk

Magnetisches Edelstahl-Messlöffel-Set
Magnetisches Edelstahl-Messlöffel-Set
Magnetisches Edelstahl-Messlöffel-Set
Magnetisches Edelstahl-Messlöffel-Set
Magnetisches Edelstahl-Messlöffel-Set
Magnetisches Edelstahl-Messlöffel-Set
Magnetisches Edelstahl-Messlöffel-Set

Magnetisches Edelstahl-Messlöffel-Set

Normaler Preis€12,95
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Auf Lager
  • Inventar auf dem Weg

MAGNETISCHES MESSLÖFFEL-SET ★ Edelstahl-Messlöffel-Set, beinhaltet 6 doppelseitige Messlöffel und 1 Ebene: 1/8 Teelöffel, 1/4 Teelöffel, 1/2 Teelöffel, 1 Teelöffel, 1/2 Esslöffel, 1 Esslöffel, 1 Esslöffel. Perfekt zum Backen, Kochen und Messen von Zucker, Gewürzen, Proteinpulver, Medizin, Öl usw.

HOCHWERTIGER EDELSTAHL ★ Hergestellt aus hochwertigem Edelstahl, diese robusten Löffel sind langlebig, so dass keine Gefahr des Einbrechens oder Schmelzen im Gegensatz zu Messlöffeln aus Kunststoff. Geeignet für die Messung der trockenen und flüssigen Zutaten. Der stabile Boden ermöglicht es, die Löffel flach auf Arbeitsplatten zu legen, ohne den Inhalt zu verschütten.

DOPPELSEITIGER MESSLÖFFEL ★ Unser zweiseitiges Design macht es einfach, trockene und flüssige Zutaten beim Messen zu trennen. Das schlanke Ende passt in die meisten schmalen Gewürzgläser, während das abgerundete Ende perfekt zum Schöpfen und Messen flüssiger Zutaten ist.

GENAUE MESSUNG ★ Entwickelt, um genaue Messungen sowohl in imperialen als auch metrischen Maßen zu bieten. Jeder Löffel ist deutlich markiert mit ml, Teelöffel und Esslöffel. Im Lieferumfang enthalten ist ein Edelstahl-Nivellierer mit eingravierten Messmarkierungen für eine genaue und extra einfache Nivellierung.

EINFACHE AUFBEWAHRUNG ★ Der magnetische Griff ermöglicht es, die Metall-Messlöffel ordentlich übereinander zu stapeln und für eine kompakte Aufbewahrung ineinander zu stapeln. Die Magnete sind stark genug, um sicher an jeder Metalloberfläche zu befestigen. Perfekt für den täglichen Gebrauch beim Kochen und Backen. Machen Sie dieses Messlöffel-Set zu einem Teil Ihrer Küchenhelfer und Gadgets-Kollektion.

VEREINIGTES KÖNIGREICH:

Alle Bestellungen, die vor 14 Uhr eingehen, werden noch am selben Tag versandt (Mo - Fr, außer an Feiertagen).

LIEFERZEITEN UND KOSTEN

Standard 2-3 Arbeitstage Berechnung an der Kasse

Expedited Nächster Werktag Berechnung an der Kasse

KOSTENLOSE DPD-LIEFERUNG AM NÄCHSTEN TAG IN GROSSBRITANNIEN FÜR ALLE BESTELLUNGEN ÜBER £30.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass es aufgrund von COVID-19 zu Lieferverzögerungen kommen kann.

AUSTRALIEN:

Alle Bestellungen, die vor 15 Uhr eingehen, werden noch am selben Tag versandt (Mo - Fr, außer an Feiertagen).

LIEFERZEITEN UND KOSTEN

Standard 2-4 Arbeitstage Wird an der Kasse berechnet

Express 1-2 Arbeitstage Berechnung an der Kasse

Die geschätzten Lieferzeiten beziehen sich auf Metro-Adressen. Bitte rechnen Sie 2-3 Tage für ländliche Adressen hinzu.

Es gibt keinen Wochenendservice für unsere Option der Lieferung am nächsten Tag (Expedited Delivery). Daher erreicht ein Paket, das unser Lager an einem Samstag oder Sonntag verlässt, den Spediteur erst am Montagmorgen.

EU:

Lieferzeiten und Kosten werden beim Check-out angezeigt.

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

Kundenrezensionen

★★★★★

Sie sind fantastisch, bieten viel Platz für Lebensmittel und passen perfekt in meinen Kühlschrank, da sie übereinander gestapelt sind. Die große Sache ist, dass sie sehr leicht zu waschen, so dass keine Lebensmittel Flecken / klebt auf dem Kunststoff, die so viel einfacher ist. Würde ich empfehlen!

Oscar Bell
Bewertungen.de
★★★★★

Tolle Qualität, perfekte Größe für die Portionierung von Mahlzeiten, kann ich nur empfehlen.

Jacqueline Cawte
Bewertungen.de
★★★★★

Ein Lebensretter während der Coronavirus-Pandemie - vielen Dank!



Ich habe diese Behälter gekauft, um während der Coronavirus-Pandemie einen angemessenen Vorrat an Mahlzeiten für meine ältere Mutter herzustellen. Sie fassen eine gute Portion, ideal für den Gefrierschrank und die Mikrowelle. So einfach für meine Mutter und stressfrei in dieser schwierigen Zeit.
Sehr zu empfehlen.

Dave Waby
Bewertungen.de

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren